Photo frames made with plastic bottles

*Versión en español aquí*

Surfing the Internet I came across this idea that is both innovative and ecological. In the following link we can learn how to make photo frames using plastic bottles:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dukwNu9TOes

Thanks for the idea, TheBrisalatina!

I made two frames. I needed 5 bottles for each of them, since we can only use a small part of the plastic.

Marco azul botellas de plástico recicladas

This was the first frame I made, using transparent and blue bottles. I also used a punch for engraving some details

Marco verde botellas plástico recicladas

In this second frame I added some green details to the transparent base

Un comentario »

  1. Pingback: Marcos de fotos con botellas de plástico « El Taller de Nelumbonita

Deja un comentario